Category Archives: ELECTION NEWS

KUCTSO 2010/2011 Election Winners

Kevin Oganga
Vice Chairperson
Morris Mwirigi Kaburu
Secretary General
Robert Kiplangat Ngetich
Finance Secretary
Joseph Maina Ichagua
Community and External Affairs
Rehema Hamisi Mwakurichwa
Catering and Accomodation
Vincent Wanjuki Mathenge

Sports and Entertainment
Nancy Nyathira Wanjohi
Academic Secretary
Peter Itotia Muturi

Online Poll Results for Monday 6th June 2011 by

Results Courtesy of

Online Polls as at 9am Sunday by

The online polls are very much in full swing thanks to which has made this possible.

%d bloggers like this: